Book Review -No, David ! by David Shannon

 

Book Title: No David!

Author: David Shannon

Illustration: David Shannon

Genre: Children’s Picture Book

My Rating: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ /5 ⭐

 

My Review:

One of the favorite books of my 5-year-old for more than 2 years. This book is full of illustrations about a boy named David and his activeness gets him into trouble! That was highly relatable to my toddler who did most of the activities in the book by himself! And so he bonded with the book very easily! The illustrations are very colorful and detailed with one line texts and so its easy for a toddler who not yet started to read! We also read the other David Shannon books on this series “David goes to school”, “Grow up David”, “David gets in trouble”, but this one is the most favorite. I think the school book may get my kid’s attention once he starts kinder garden! If you have active toddlers I definitely recommend this book! I am sure they will enjoy this!

For more kid’s book recommendations check the category kids’ books!

 

QOTD:

What is your favorite children’s book where the kid is being naughty? Share your thoughts in comments.

 

Like this post? Consider following my blog…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

non-Wordpress readers, if you want to like the post please give your rating below.  Thanks in advance.

 

You can now join me on  Instagram, Facebook ,Twitter, and Goodreads 

 

One comment

Leave a comment